Read What Our Customers are Saying About Their Favorite Tampa Roofing Contractor

At Affordable Roofing we work hard to provide a higher level of customer service than any other Tampa roofer. Apparently, we are succeeding. The comments and compliments we receive upon completion of a Tampa roofing project are very gratifying. You can read for yourself what our customers are saying about their experience with Affordable Roofing.

Get a Free Estimates for Roofing Tampa Area Homes

Trust the roofing contractors Tampa homeowners rely on for quality, service, and value. Call Affordable Roofing today at (813) 400-2515 to schedule a FREE roof checkup and estimate.

Our experience with Affordable Roofing was absolutely top-notch. We did our homework, and checked out many roofing companies, contacting 6 for estimates. John M. came out, explained our options, and gave no hard-sell pressure. After total review, it was clear that Affordable Roofing was our best choice, and a wise one, too, for this is A COMPANY THAT DOES WHAT’S PROMISED. We were given proper notification, the working crew arrived promptly at 7, working through until the job was complete. These guys know what they are doing, and work diligently to get the job done. Clean-up was fast and thorough, and hey, our new green roof looks great! Beginning to end – outstanding professional service and commitment. Thank you!

Sue V. RossMay 30, 2014

Hard to know where to start everything was so SUPERIOR, starting with Don Roy a salesman supreme. Knew his product from front to back and could answer any and all questions. Did not know the names of the men on the crew, but please give them my thanks for a great job. Have not seen 5 men work together and accomplish so much in 2 days in many years. And then we come to Dustin what can I say.An asset to the company with his knowledge customer care. Keep up the good work. Also many thanks to the girls in the office. Hope I was not too much of a pain. AN EXCELLENT COMPANY

Jim WamboldtFeb 27, 2014

Not only did affordable roofing get back to me quickly and schedule an inspection to determine what repairs were needed on my leaking roof, but they squeezed me in during the rainy season to get it done fast.

everything was completed, cleaned up and leaky roof fixed.

thanks affordable roofing!

Mark SteckmanSep 27, 2013

I would like to thank Affordable Roofing Systems for the outstanding job they did on our roof. John McCretton our salesperson was very friendly and explained everything to us. The workers did an awesome job and cleaned up things after they left. If you are looking for someone to fix your roof I highly recommend Affordable Roofing.

Donna M.Sep 20, 2013

Awesome work. Very people-friendly. Very understanding of any situation you have. Went above and beyond. John has been wonderful in contacting me all the time.

Rosalie RouseffJun 11, 2013

Company came to house and measured for new roof; went over options and improvements needed for hurricane protection upgrade; explained the process in detail. Crew arrived on appointed date and reshingled the roof exactly as explained. Crew cleaned up each day and after the whole job was finished. Start to finish took 3 days with minimal interruption to daily activities. Company representative came to house about one week later to make sure we were satisfied and to finalize payment and warranties.

Member Comments:

The overall experience went very well. The company was accomodating as far as meetings to discuss roof and as to actual start date of reroof. The people were very professional and courteous and explained everything in great detail.

Diana G.Apr 12, 2013

Dear, Rick
I would like to thank Affordable Roofing Systems and their quality team of professionals for a quality job at my home in Land O Lakes.

John McCretton, my sales person spent time explaining the details of the quote and provided a professionally coordinated package for review.

Dustin and Jordan ensure quality service from start to finish. I was very impresses with the attention to detail and excellence in customer service. They should be commended for representing your company with courteous professionalism.

When the roof was installed, the crew working on the job was polite, prompt, and kept the yard free of debris.

As a small business owner in the field of home repair, I plan to refer my customer to Affordable Roofing systems to meet their needs.

I appreciate the quality outcome of the job at a fair price and will not have to ever worry about a roof for many years.

Thank you Affordable Roofing Systems and staff.

Rick W.Apr 10, 2013

The job everybody did was awesome. Thanks for all the help Brett, Jordan, and Stacy.

David K.Mar 27, 2013

Thank you very much for redoing this. Sorry for the confusion but you guys got the roof done sooner than we expected. It turned out great. I gave your name to my neighbor down the street and recommended you. Thanks Again!!!

Katie & Mark P.Mar 01, 2013

Fantastic job on our roof, wonderful crew!

Jan A.Dec 04, 2012